You are using an older unsupported web browser. If you run into problems registering through this application, please update your browser to a more recent and secure version before submitting a support request. Latest Internet Explorer », Chrome », Firefox ».

2022 Canadian Mixed Curling Championship

Team nameLineup
Team BC - CraigSkip: Miles Craig
Third: Stephanie Jackson-Baier
Second: Chris Baier
Lead: Carley Sandwith-Craig
QuebecSkip: Félix Asselin
Third: Laurie St-Georges
Second: Émile Asselin
Lead: Emily Riley
Northern Ontario Skip: Trevor Bonot
Third: Jackie McCormick
Second: Mike McCarville
Lead: Amanda Gates
Saskatchewan MeachemSkip: Shaun Meachem
Third: Kelly Schafer
Second: Chris Haichert
Lead: Teejay Haichert
Team AlbertaSkip: Morgan Muise
Third: Brad Kokoroyannis
Second: Shana Snell
Lead: Ky Macaulay
Team PEISkip: Dennis Watts
Third: Jaclyn Reid
Second: Terry Arsenault
Lead: Alison Griffin
Team BCSkip: Miles Craig
Third: Steph Jackson-Baier
Second: Chris Baier
Lead: Carley Sandwith-Craig
MackeySkip: Peter Mackey
Third: Geneva Chislett
Second: Jeff Nadeau
Lead: Robyn Mackey
Northwest TerritoriesSkip: Jamie Koe
Third: Margot Flemming
Second: Cole Parsons
Lead: Megan Koehler
Team OntarioSkip: Scott McDonald
Third: Lori Eddy
Second: Matthew Hall
Lead: Laura Neil
Team ChambersSkip: Corey Chambers
Third: Lisa McLeod
Second: Nigel Milnes
Lead: Jolene Callum
Alternate: Ian Fordyce
Team Nova ScotiaSkip: Paul Flemming
Third: Marie Christianson
Second: Scott Saccary
Lead: Marlee Powers
MillerSkip: Terry Miller
Third: Laini Klassen
Second: Peter Andersen
Lead: Laura Wilson